## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED & NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## East Suffolk Council

## Election of Parish Councillors Alderton Parish Council

Thursday, 4 May 2023

I, Chris Bally, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
<b>GILES</b> Timothy Charles (Known as Tim Giles)	April Cottage The Knoll Alderton Woodbridge IP12 3BS		Kathryn A Giles (P) Michael B Andrews (S)
HAYWARD Jeffrey Kenneth John	24 Hollesley Road Alderton Woodbridge IP12 3DQ		Jeremy J Clark (P) Susan Carol Hayward (S)
JOYCE Christina Georgina	Address in East Suffolk		Paul Robert Joyce (P) Rebecca N Hudson (S)
LOUGHLIN Robert Bradie (Known as Bob Loughlin)	Address in East Suffolk		Diana C Loughlin (P) John Clark (S)
<b>PALMER</b> William Thomas	Bothal Haugh 1 Red Rose Close Alderton Woodbridge IP12 3DG		Jessica Sarah Palmer (P) Christine J Andrews (S)
ROSE Nicholas John Mark	55 The Street Alderton Woodbridge IP12 3BL		Joan Brookes (P) Susan van der Meulen (S)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
<b>WILSON-WARD</b> Malcolm (Known as Mal Ward)	Oak Cottage Mill Lane Alderton Woodbridge IP12 3DB		Kim M Lagdon (P) Steven J Reveley (S)

Dated: Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer